When you sign up for Stridist, you will get a 30-day free trial of the pro plan. This lets you test the product with any number of clients, and the full feature set. If you decide not to upgrade after your trial is up, you can continue using Stridist on the free plan, with up to 3 clients.
Yes! If you are not completely satisfied after upgrading to a paid plan, just let us know within 30 days and you'll receive a full refund, no questions asked.
Of course. If you are on the Starter plan, and need more than 10 clients, you can easily switch to the Pro plan. You will be charged a prorated amount to cover the difference in price between the two plans.